Beauty Unwritten

When I was a kid I wrote a lot. It was mostly poems. I really enjoyed reducing my long winded writing to shorter, more powerful sentences. I’m still long winded, so apparently the lesson didn’t stick.

IMG_2789

 

More Poems From When I Was Younger

A clip from a poem

My Eyes

Part of a poem I wrote as a kid

Wealth Forgotten

 

3 responses to “Beauty Unwritten

  1. Pingback: A Poem Written 13 Years Ago | Pause for Clarity·

  2. Pingback: Wealth Forgotten | Pause for Clarity·

  3. Pingback: A Poem to Our Family | Pause for Clarity·

Thoughts? Share them!

